Raeann Blake (Author)

Ramblings from Raeann

You’re invited to a party with Jake!

Posted by Raeann Blake (Author) on October 6, 2012


Jake
is now available. Let’s celebrate!.

Oct. 14-20th we’re having an online party with a lot of giveaways.

Are you on Facebook? Be sure to check out my FB page or the FB Party Event. Each day I’m posting a song referenced in each book in the series along with some short (as yet unedited) excerpts. Seven days, Seven Brothers, seven songs!

To enter for your chance to win, leave a comment here, on the event picture on my FB page, attend the FB Party Event, or send me an email at RaeannBlake@yahoo.com with PARTY as the subject. On the 21st, we’ll put all the names in a hat and pick the winners at random. (Want an extra chance? Post about Jake on your FB page, Twitter, website, blog, etc. Leave me a comment or email me the info on where you posted it and we’ll add an extra chance in the drawing for your name.)

If you’re a winner, we’ll contact you to obtain the necessary information to gift your Kindle copy or mail your prizes.

UPDATE: Already bought your copy of Jake? Don’t worry.
If you win a copy of Jake, you will have the option of gifting a copy to someone else, selecting any other book by any author of the same or lesser price, or you may choose to receive a free copy of Davis, the second book in the series, when it is released late 2012-early 2013.

Come on, let’s party with Jake!

Want your copy now? Buy Jake on Amazon.com

And don’t forget that during the same time frame, more Jake and Seven Brothers items are also included in The Romance Writer’s Reads Bloggervesary along with some really cool swag from a lot of other great authors. Check them out and enter for your chance to win there, too!

12 Responses to “You’re invited to a party with Jake!”

  1. GMR said

    Really liked Taming Clay!

  2. Judy Wright said

    Lovin’ “Jake” (and Davis too!). Thoroughly enjoying it, even if it has made me cry more than once. I should finish it this evening. Then I hope I don’t have to wait too long for the next Elko Brother’s story.

    • I’m so glad you are enjoying it. I’m already hard at work on the rewrites and edits of the second book. The good news is that books 3-7 will hopefully go quicker than the first two as I don’t think they will need the extensive amount of re-work as Jake and Davis. Thanks!!!

  3. Tara Fahnestock said

    “Jake” was a great read, I cried multiple times. Can’t wait to read more about the boys!

  4. Just got home from vacation so I haven’t gotten my copy of “Jake” yet but I will be getting it shortly. I loved the first two books and the preview of “Jake”. I sooooo can’t wait to read it!

  5. Margaret Morones said

    Can’t wait to read “Jake”, and also your other books.The preview sounds great,look forward to reading!!!

  6. Natasha allie said

    Loving this book! I’m 50% in and loving Davis. Also loving Tommy aswell and Jake of course. Well done, great read x

    • Thanks, Natasha! I’m so glad you are enjoying it. I can’t wait for you to learn more about all of the ‘brothers’. I’m editing Davis’ story now. These books were written five years ago and even after all this time and the scores of times that I have read them myself, I still choke up and have to run for some tissues from time to time. Looking back now, I can see I should have bought stock in Kleenex before I started writing them. I would be rich today! 🙂 I went through many a box back during that time. I’ll make sure your name is in the hat for all the giveaway items.

Leave a Reply

 
